Public Gigs

We do regular public gigs and showcases, so please do 

come and see us in action!

Make sure to say hi as we're always happy to discuss requirements for your event.

Saturday 6th August - False Colours -DaveFest - Wormingford Crown

Wormingford Crown, Wormingford, Essex - 1pm

Sunday 14th August - Polly Unplugged - The Gladstone Arms - Stowmarket

The Gladstone Arms 2, Combs Ford, Stowmarket IP14 2AP - 4pm - 6pm - free entry

Saturday 20th August - False Colours - FolkEast Festival

Glemham Hall, Little Glemham, Suffolk

Saturday 27th August - Jolly Polly and the Pirates Party Band - Private Event

Sunday 4th September - Polly Unplugged, James Morgan and False Colours and friends - Ballingdon Village Fete

Kone Vale, Ballingdon, CO10 - from midday - free entry

Saturday 10th September - Jolly Polly and the Pirates Party Band - The Horse and Groom - Sudbury

35 East St, Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 2TU - 9pm - 11:30pm - free entry

Sunday 11th September - False Colours - Sail Loft Folk Club - Horndon on the Hill

The Swan, Horndon on the Hill, Stanford-le-Hope, Essex SS17 8LD - From 7:30pm - free entry

Sunday 25th September - False Colours - Deepdale Festival 

Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk

Saturday 1st October - Jolly Polly and the Pirates Party Band - The White Horse - Sudbury

The White Horse, North Street, Sudbury, Suffolk, 9pm - 11:30pm - free entry

Sunday 11th October - False Colours - The Brewery Tap - Sudbury

East Street, Sudbury, Suffolk  - From 3pm - free entry

Friday 18th November - False Colours - Lowestoft Library -Lowestoft

Clapham Road South, Lowestoft, NR32 1DR - 7pm - Tickets £7

Saturday 17th December - Jolly Polly and the Pirates Party Band - The Horse and Groom - Sudbury

35 East St, Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 2TU - 9pm - 11:30pm - free entry